Vermont

Vermont

Vermont Collection Agency Requirements

License Required

Bond Required

Certificate of Authority

No

No

Yes


Vermont Collection Agency Fees

Orion Application Prep Fee

State Filing Fees

Bond Fees

Call for quote

$100.00

$ 00.00


Information herein is for educational purposes only and is not meant to be a complete statement of all state collection license requirements. Additional State collection license requirements are required.

Orion Licensing's application prep fees do not include state or other third party fees. Fees are subject to change without notice.

Even when a state collection license is not required, state and federal laws must be complied with.

Please contact us at 1-888-315-0805 to discuss your specific situation.

Please contact us at 1-888-315-0805 to discuss your specific situation.

Let's talk Business

Talk to a Licensing Specialist